Finally managed to cheer up a little bit thanks to this drama I started: ‘The greatest marriage’.

I’ve been feeling down all morning after completing ‘Roommate’ and I couldn’t even stand watching vids on Youtube because cuts from it kept popping up like never before. Then I had this amazing great idea of watching a drama so yeah.

I originally  wanted to watch something starring Lee Dong Wook because he’s hella handsome and it’s a pity I have never seen him in a drama before, but then I had this feeling that I wanted something with pregnancy (maybe because my cicle is coming??) and ended up with this 🙂

The first episode was good, gonna go with the second and I see shit happening!! ❤

P.S. I feel like I’ve seen the female lead somewhere before, she’s hella beautiful, hahah. The male lead though…

