[Last few days recap]

Still haven’t completely gotten over ‘Roommate’, it was simply so good… Since I completed it I couldn’t go in imagination sekai anymore and I’m just that mad about it.

In the mean time Trump became president to everyone’s shock even though I knew it was gonna happen… To now, he doesn’t seem to have done anything weird and seems to have instead done some good stuff so.. heads up!

Anyways, I don’t know if I mentioned it before, but I started a drama called ‘The greatest Marriage’, pretty good. It’s taking me company.

It is full of ups and downs, every time I think stuff is gonna go in a certain direction it ends up going another way ahahha, it’s refreshing. 🙂

Couldn’t sleep properly this night because I was bleeding and it hurt as duck. D:

I woke up at two from the pain and suffered for the rest of the night.

Woke up at 8 a.m., mom was not home, started binge watching the drama.

I really am shit. I don’t do shit the whole day and still complain.. ah..

Oh, yeah, the real news?

Yesterday I went out with Nè to Modena to grab her new glasses and go to A.’s new office to check it out.

It was good 🙂 He even offered us icecream ❤ and we watched a couple episodes from ‘Nanatsu no Taizai’.

That anime!! :O I did see it here and there but I always snobbed it because I thought it was one of those mainstream, clichè anime. Never been more wrong!! OMG ❤

That thingy is so cool and cute ❤ ❤ I swear, even though he’s so little and shota-like.

Me and Nè are planning on keep watching it, which is super weird if you think that Nè does NOT just watch every anime and that she hasn’t watched anime at all recently..

It’s just… BAAAAAM!!! 뱀–!! (If you know what I mean– Roommate reference heheh, *giddy* ❤ ❤ [UPDATE]: Sneak-y much? )

I swear this days I can’t even go on youtube without feeling sad or missing my guys.. 😦

