Reached about episode 10 in ‘The greatest Marriage’, binge binge binge ne– ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I know, I did plan on stopping wasting my time and focus instead on my studies right after I completed ‘Roommate’, I constantly thought “Once I finish Roommate I’m gonna go back to studying properly, just let me finish Roommate and I’ll study, I swear!” but hey, here I am binge watching another drama.

Duh.

Dalla padella alla brace.

This is no good…

And to think that I even stayed home today to “study” and ended up reading ‘Kaichou wa Maid-sama’ the whole morning and watching drama/vids the afternoon.. ㅠㅠ (trying to sound korean today, ain’t we?)

Currently waiting.. they came back. Guess I’ll just keep reading ‘Kaichou wa maid-sama’ untill mom comes back too..

What am I doing with my life.. 😦

Anyways, ‘Nanatsu no Taizai’ is ducking good ❤ ❤ , just wanted to say. I seriously love eberibody in there, Meliodas has become one of my sweet top character pics a.k.a. hasubandos ❤ ❤

I started this blog writing single sentences but now I see I’m starting to write more and more.. 🙂 Nice!

