I’m currently trying to recover my whole manga list from my old poor phone, I just finished, banzai!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Since my phone died I was so worried that I had lost forever all the data that I had carefully been taken care of for years.. I was veeeery sad ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

However!

I managed to take pics of the list on my phone with Nรจ’s phone. It took mine to shut down twice, but at least now I have it backed up somewhere. I only have to put it on MAL and make sure the list is completely private, because yeah…

Also, last night I came up with a nice idea: I’m going to organize this blog with a few categories to make it easier to browse.

I’m not going to use many, just what is necessary.

Anime, manga, drama, gameplay, recaps.

That way, if Im looking for an anime I won’t have to go trough the whole blog because, truth be said, its kind of becoming harder and harder the more I post, hahah. ๐Ÿ˜„

(Other posts like this will probably have no category)

