Woah.

Finally back on the PC, yass–!! ❤ *giddy*

Mom has beek sick this last week and she’s been home the whole time. Her Ipad broke so she’s been using this same PC, reason why I didn’t post anything lately.

I haven’t had much time to watch or read anything lately as I’ve been studying for my exams. I’m seriously having it rough here.. never wished to be a housewife more than I did in this last month. *crying in italian*

Anyways, here is a fast recap!

  • Whe dropped ‘White Collar’ because it wasn’t “safe” to watch in our situation. Too bad, it was a promising series ㅠㅠ
  • We (more like I) started ‘Devil May Cry’, and oldy but a goldie (?) but soon dropped it because we wanted something different… more like ‘Nanatsu no Taizai’ (yeah, we were still mourning about it, lmao)
  • Looked for something to watch like crazy and ended up re-watching that damn good anime called ‘Hyouka’. Seriously, it’s a 2013 anime but the artwork, the colors and the story are just ducking perfect! ❤ And no, I did not drop it yet, I’m planning on re-watching the whole thing. 🙂
  • Stopped reading mangas since mom took the PC and sincerely right now I don’t even remember what I was reading anymore, ahahah.

I hope I didn’t forget anything… I’ll try to keep it updated and post any news.

Oh, I’ve also been playing Osu! again, still not that great.. I’m in the 86k right now.. (mania).

Mom went out this afternoon so I took the PC and, guess what, I spent the afternoon on Youtube fangirling like I’ve never done before over Kpop ❤ ❤ (I seriously don’t even get why today I’m so hyped about it, ahahah).

