[Recap]

  • I completed re-watching ‘Hyouka’!!! D: I know, it’s a huge shocker isn’t it? Never in my life did I finish re-watching a series, ever. I’d always drop it halfway because I already knew what was going to happen. However, for unknown reasons, I did complete the whole series. 🙂 *cheers*
  • I started ‘Assassination Classroom’ the second season! ❤ Nice and hilarious.
  • I finally started studying for my exams and I only have one week left before I take it, I’m screwed! ㅠㅠ
  • I’ve been watching tons of kpop videos (mainly BTS, but not only) and discovered the existence of ‘BTS dating games’ that I felt in need to try. (I’ll share some of my result-stories later on, ahahah.) ❤ ❤
  • I dedided to try and create an android app from scratch even though it will surely be very hard… D: a kpop chatting app or something like that.. just a little project to get started with programming (?)
  • I made up my mind on recording kpop song covers once I get my new phone and headphones. ❤
