I feel like crying. I feel so empty inside…

Why..? Why does this always have to happen???

I completed ‘When a snail falls in love’ and it was so ducking good that I still can’t believe I won’t see other episodes.

Damn good series, always leaving us with this feeling of damn emptiness.. T^T

I know I said it was cringy yesterday, but I was still naive… it was only the first episode.

I don’t even know where to start praising it from, the perfect story? The flawless acting? The flow of emotions?

I would watch it all over again and not be tired of it.

If you ever feel like ‘I want to watch something but I don’t know what’ then re-watch this thing because it is damn beautiful.

The actors acted it so well and this combined with the plot and the caracters’ psychology etc, created what I would call a masterpiece. I don’t care if others don’t think it is worth all this praise, I seriously loved ‘When a snail falls in love’.

I didn’t even know it was a 2016 drama until I added it to mydramalist, lol.

I think the best part was the acting. All actors, but especially the two leads, showed their emotions in such an unconventional way. Usually in asian dramas, acotrs tend to show a lot their feelings, to exagerate them in a comical way. In this drama though, you couldn’t know what they were thinking until they actually spoke their minds, and when all they showed was a tiny little movement of an eyebrow or eyelid… god, they are good! ❤

Especially Xu Xu, te actress is very pretty and she is so petite–!! >//<

I still can’t believe I’m not gonna see this guys again… T^T

After ‘Roommate’ this is the second time I feel so devastated after watching a series! This year has been rough on me, ahahah.

4965_whenasnailfallsinlove_nowplay_small

I still feel so tristo that I want to start another drama, with the hope of forgetting this one but I can’t because of certain circumsances… *cough*they are home*cough*

*cries in italian*

It only took two days to complete it but it was better than ‘Cheese in the trap’ that took me about a week…

