Love, love, love—

Holidays mean binge watching, reading and playing, don’t they? 🙂

Well, this Christmas I’m working hard not to waste any time I could potentially use for all of this serious matters. This summer, with my highschool graduation exam and applying to university, I lost a lot of time and I couldn’t really enjoy it that much..

At the time I had just started another blog (in italian) where I did a summary of all the series I’ve read/watched and so on… To chek it out, click here. Yesterday I happened to browse it for a while and I wondered why exactly I dropped it to open a wordpress one in english.. >.<

Whatever..

I actually started writing this post a few days ago but I was soon interrupted so I’ll try to sum up what happened lately.

In the previous post I wrote about completing ‘When a snail falls in love’, didn’t I? Well, yesterday I completed re-watching the whole thing with my sister. 🙂

It really doesn’t take long..

It totally entered in my ‘Top dramas ever’ list.

After that we watched a few Behind The Scenes videos that are simply adorable, Wang Kai kept laughing at everything and the actors seemed to be enjoying themselfs pretty much.

That’s when our research started. Finding a good crime and romance drama is very hard though… We still haven’t found anything cool to watch, we will keep searching later. 😦

This morning instead we finally managed to chrome cast viki and we re-watched the first two episodes of ‘You’re all Surrounded’. Those guys still cruck us up with their stupidity ❤

Oh, another important thing is this: I actually found (and read all the chapters that were available on mangafox) a nice manga! :3

It’s called ‘Niehime to Kemono Ou’ and I found it very very cute! ❤ ❤ I hope they keep updating it though…

 

