Yah… since a few days ago I went back to spending my time on Youtube! 🙂

Here’s a sum up of my journey:

[three already seen school k-pop dance covers in between]

  • Back to japan with this

[six already seen school k-pop dance covers in between]

[three already seen school k-pop dance covers in between]

[four already seen school k-pop dance covers in between]

[ten already seen school k-pop dance covers in between]

  • I’m now watching here the second episode which is the continuation of pretty boys from hwarang *-* you, ikemen!! ❤ ❤ ❤ I even caught cute Minho and took a screen mwahahahah

cute-minho

Heh, what do you think? *proud*

Oh, and for the rest of the time I read ‘Oresama teacher’. I already have a huge amount of screens… I’m going to fill my new PC!! D:

I’m actually considering watching this whole TV show, it seems pretty funny and they have different celebrities each time… *-*

Also, I happened to see in a related video’s thumb that appearently they also starred Park Bo Gum ❤ I’m heading there sooner or later! I won’t let it escape ahahahha ❤

