Another day, another achievement.

Not the right achievement (haven’t studied at all for my upcoming exam next week) but still an achievement: I “completed” another manga!!

Double quotes because I only completed the available chapters, not the whole story.

It took me about a day and a half to read all the chapters, but it wasn’t a hard read at all.

‘Koibana! Koiseyo Hanabi’ is the latest manga I re-read.

I guess you got it already but I recently got into the mood of re-reading those manga that I read a long time ago and that hold a special place in my heart (because of the time I read them in, mainly).

It’s too bad that right when stuff seemed to start happening, the chapters finished. 😦

One thing that I really appreciated in ‘Koibana! Koiseyo Hanabi’ is the love and care that the mangaka showed towards dogs. She was obviously sending a message through her own work, and I find that fascinating ❤

As for the rest, the story is good (nothing out of the ordinary) and the art is fine too. Hanabi looks adorable when she smiles, doesn’t she?? 🙂 ❤

Hope tor ead more in the near future… When am I going to start buying mangas..? T^T

