Well, hello.

I’m so excited, you have no clue…

I just finished watching the whole stream, I made it!!! Yeah— ❀ ❀

All the members were damn good looking as per usual but the fact that they were talking and playing around at the same time in which I was watching them doing it was a first for me and made the whole experience even better. πŸ™‚

Before the stream started on V Live I borrowed my sister’s phone and started tapping the heart button like I’ve never tapped before. We were able to reach over 119.000.000 hearts before the stream started and it kept growing even during the live.

I see people were fast enough to get all the most precious parts and make memes out of them already, which fascinates me, lol.

Their new album should come out in a few minutes I think… ❀

I couldn’t help but fangirl over (all of them) Taehyung specifically. He’s my ultimate bias and he was just as cute as usual… >//< That red sweater looked great on him ahahha.

And holy gosh, his voice… His voice is a blessing. When he used talked gravely at the end… wahh. ❀ ❀

[Published a more than 3 hours later due to S. coming for her tutoring lessons… She came right after they uploaded the new MV so I haven’t seen it yet T^T I won’t wait much longer though. πŸ™‚ ]

