Let’s get down to it. What the hell have I been doing lately? I don’t even remember, ahah.

The point is that I recently started a Korean Diary, to practice what I’m learning and because I’ve never kept a diary before. However, I’m the type of person that sucks at multitasking or keeping up with more things at once, so I ended up abandoning this blog…

I’m still trying though, I don’t want to drop anything just yet. I’m only at my fifth month, I want to reach at least a year with ‘Purely Silent’s log’.

Thanks to everyone that take their time to read my crazy fangirling. ❤ (especially renxkyoko, a huge thanks for always reading and commenting on my posts 🙂 )

So, here’s the recap!

Manga:

  • L-DK, re-read all available chapters. 🙂 (V. 15 C. 59)
  • Lovely Complex (V. 5 C. 20)
  • Chicchai Toki Kara Suki Dakedo, re-read (V. 2 C. 6)
  • Strobe Edge, re-read (V. 1 C. 1)
  • ReRe Hello (V. 1 C. 2)
  • Namaikizakari (V. 7 C. 36)
  • Dengeki Daisy, re-read (V. 12 C. 59)

Anime:

  • Zankyou No Terror

Also, studied a little bit for my exam and watched tons of videos on youtube. 🙂

Variety Show:

  • Match made in Heaven episode 1, 4, 5. ❤

Now I gotta go make lunch. (still streaming Spring Day, the view count froze yet again ahahha)

