*Trying to calm down*

…ok.

ANIME

3bcuprx

I completed ‘Zankyou no Terror’! First anime I watch in while… It gave me a weird feeling that I’m not sure I can describe. 😦

It was not bad, not at all. It was good enough, but maybe a little bit too short? Everything happened so fast… Maybe I just have to get used to watching anime instead of reading manga again, lol.

EVENTUAL SPOILERS AHEAD

I have to say: I hate tragedies and I absolutely hate it when main characters die.

I like happy endings.

However, at the same time, some anime are great enough that I like them even if (or maybe because) the main characters die. This is one of them. I was left with that feeling of mixed happiness and sadness and god only knows what else. ❤

I really don’t know why I always snubbed this anime °-°

END OF THE EVENTUAL SPOILERS

P.S.: Everyone seemed to hate on Lisa in the comments but I don’t think she’s necessarily at fault. She’s just a simple human being, the same as us and I, myself, can’t predict what I would have done if I were in her place. No, maybe I know: I would have been one of those weak-willed people that would run away from everyone and everything. So props to Lisa! 🙂

fushigi_yugi_-_suzaku_seven

Yesterday I also started watching ‘Fushigi Yugi’, another anime that I always snubbed because it was older than me.

I like historical, romance stuff. And no matter what ‘Fushigi Yugi’ is one of the most recommended after maybe ‘Inuyasha’.

I NEVER EXPECTED TO BE SO ENGROSSED IN IT!! ❤

It’s old (I’m not saying it’s a negative aspect, I like old anime too), the colors are kind of “weird” and the animations are flashy, but I’ve grown to like it, lol.

The only thing I’m not too sure about is the way the love part is moving way too fast. After what, the first episode (?), and we could tell that they already had feeling for each other and it didn’t take that much for the second guy to confess to her too…

I’ll keep watching it, let’s hope for the best! ❤


K-POP 

Here are a couple news.

We’re at over 17 million views on YouTube for ‘Spring Day’ MV, we also managed to reach over 1 million likes and comments but some comments today were hidden (or deleted) so we’re back to 300.000+ comments. It’s fine though, comments aren’t that important. Views are what matter, but they are stuck again.. D:

On the other hand, I’m here studying for my exam and streaming ‘YOU NEVER WALK ALONE’ (BTS) on Spotify. Let’s go up in the chart!! 🙂 ❤ ❤

 

