Uh, ‘Fushigi Yuugi’ keeps shocking me the more I watch it… The love line is developing way too fast, and, in my opinion, they definitely rushed the change in the main character’s bff’s feelings.

However, I’ll still watch it because it’s good 🙂

Yesterday though… I recommend taking precautions when watching episode 11 from 18.30 minutes to 19.30 if you don’t want to kill your eyes.

Flashy, super fast, changes in lightening that make you see weird stuff, no good, no good.

Someone told me that those scene were banned on some Pokemon episode because it affects people with epilepsy. 😦


Side note: BTS’s ‘Spring Day’ MV has reached 20 million plus views on YouTube, Army did a great job!

It’s already the third record we broke with only one MV:

  • 9+ million views in the first 24 hours after release
  • faster k-pop MV to reach 10 million views (took 26 hours)
  • faster k-pop MV to reach 20 million views (3 days and 16 hours)

Really, well done!! We also have 1 million likes ❤

Now I’m streaming like crazy on Spotify to get it at least at number 10 in the Viral Top 50 (Italy). Right now ‘Spring Day’ is at number 19 and ‘Not Today’ at 17…

Jimin even praised us for our hard work saying that it is cute to see Internation Army and Korean Army working together for this ❤ He’s really sweet 🙂

This days I’m seriously having trouble not changing my bias… They are all damn pretty and since I’m been watching all their videos on VLive I’ve come to learn so much more about them and… I simply can’t! I thought I was set on Taehyung, that I wasn’t going to change.. but then a Jimin appeared and.. T^T I’m not sure about my certainties anymore °-°

It will work out somehow °-° ❤

